• Image of "Illuminance" Official Bass Tablature Book

All Bass tracks as played on the album, notated by Arran McSporran.
Includes digital GPX files (for Guitar Pro 6 and newer).

1. The Cypher Supreme
2. Earthwork
3. Illuminance
4. Ad Rigorem
5. Tentacles Of The Sun
6. Elemental Shift
7. I: A New Journey Awaits
8. II: A Final Warming Shine: Ascension And Trespassing

This Item will ship at the end of June 2018.

The GPX will be sent to the email address provided at checkout.


  • 5 in stock